Skip to main content

Contact

DLG Test Center Technology and Farm Inputs • Max-Eyth-Weg 1 • 64823 Groß-Umstadt • Tel: +49(0)69/24 788-600 Fax: +49(0)69/24 788-690 • tech@DLG.org

Malene Conlong

m.conlong@DLG.org 
(-237)
International media and communications manager

Contact

Malene Conlong • International media and communications manager • ++49(0)69/24 788-237   m.conlong@DLG.org
Rainer Winter • Press Officer Agriculture and Exhibitions • ++49(0)69/24 788-212  r.winter@DLG.org

Malene Conlong

m.conlong@DLG.org
(-237)
International media and communications manager

Contact

DLG TestService GmbH - Groß-Umstadt location • Max-Eyth-Weg 1 64823 Groß-Umstadt Germany • Tel.: +49(0)69 24 788-611 • tech@DLG.org

Contact

DLG TestService GmbH  - Gau-Bickelheim location  • Wöllsteiner Strasse 16  • 55599 Gau-Bickelheim  • Tel: +49(0)6701/200 35-0  • Fax: +49(0)6701/200 35-10  •  petfood@dlgts.com 

Contact

Andreas Ai • Tel.: +49(0)69 / 24 788-640 • A.Ai@DLG.org

Contact

Susanne Gäckler  • Tel.: +49(0)69 / 24 788-638 • S.Gaeckler@DLG.org

Contact

Dr. Michael Eise • Tel.: +49 (0)69/24 788-630 • M.Eise@DLG.org

Contact

Dr. Harald Reubold  • Tel.: +49(0)69 / 24 788-600 • H.Reubold@DLG.org

Contact

Stefano Mastrogiovanni • Tel.: +49 (0)69/24 788-610 • S.Mastrogiovanni@DLG.org

Contact

Dr. Ulrich Rubenschuh  • Tel.: +49(0)69 / 24 788-620 • U.Rubenschuh@DLG.org
Georg Schuchmann • Tel.: +49(0)69 / 24 788-627 • G.Schuchmann@DLG.org

Contact

Thomas Olt  • Tel.: +49 (0)69/24 788-653 T.Olt@DLG.org
Urs Wothke • Tel.: +49 (0)69/24 788-659U.Wothke@DLG.org

Contact

Sander Schwick • Tel.: +49 (0)69/24 788-677 S.Schwick@DLG.org
Dr. Michael Eise • Tel.: +49 (0)69/24 788-630 M.Eise@DLG.org