Skip to main content

Contact

DLG International press • Tel.: +49(0)69/24 788-237 • M.Conlong@DLG.org

Contact

DLG Competence Center Food • Tel.: +49(0)69/24 788-301 • Fax: +49(0)69/24 788-114  • S.Springer@DLG.org

Contact

DLG TestService GmbH, Certification Unit, Location: Frankfurt am Main • Tel. +49 69 24788-351 • food@DLG.org

Contact

DLG TestService GmbH, Standort Frankfurt • Sophia Nucke • Tel.: +49(0)69/24 788-380  • S.Nucke@DLG.org

Contact

Guido Oppenhäuser • Tel.: +49 (0) 69/24 788-213 • G.Oppenhaeuser@DLG.org  

Contact

DLG TestService GmbH, Certification Unit, Location: Frankfurt am Main • Jutta Storch • Tel.: +49(0)69/24 788-351 • J.Storch@DLG.org

Contact

DLG TestService GmbH, Certification Unit, Location: Frankfurt am Main • Ulla Mikosch • Tel.: +49(0)69/24 788-311 • FachzentrumLM@DLG.org

Contact

DLG Competence Center Food • Alexandra Brandauer • Tel.: +49 (0) 69 24 788-333 • A.Brandauer@DLG.org

Contact

DLG Competence Center Food • Carola K. Herbst • Tel.: +49 (0) 69 24 788-240  • C.Herbst@DLG.org

Contact

DLG Competence Center Food  Kathrin Rohles • +49 69 24788-306 • k.rohles@dlg.org 

Contact

DLG-Memberservice  • Dr. Thomas Adolf • Tel.: +49(0)69/24 788-205 • Fax: +49(0)69/24 788-124 • Mitgliederservice@DLG.org

Contact

Dr.-Ing. Annette Schmelzle • Tel.: +49 (0)69/24 788-388 • A.Schmelzle@DLG.org

Contact

DLG Competence Center Food • Alexandra Brandauer • Tel.: +49 (0) 69/24 788-333 • Fax: +49 (0) 69/24 788-336 • A.Brandauer@DLG.org 

Contact

Managing director

Bianca Schneider-Häder • DLG Competence Center Food, Location Frankfurt  •Tel.: + 49 (0) 69/24 788-360 •  B.Schneider@DLG.org

Chairman
Prof. Dr. Dietlind Hanrieder, • Hochschule Anhalt Bernburg • D.Hanrieder@loel.hs-anhalt.de

Contact

Carola K. Herbst • DLG Competence Center Food • Tel.: +49 (0) 69/24 788-240  C.Herbst@DLG.org

Chairman
Georg Herbertz • Herbertz Dairy Food Service • Haus der Milch • Ignaz-Kiechle-Strasse 22 • 87437 Kempten/Allgäu

Contact

Managing director
Simone Schiller • DLG Competence Center Food, Location Frankfurt • Tel: +49(0)69/24 788-390  S.Schiller@DLG.org 

Chairman
Dr.-Ing. Klaus Högg • Adler OHG • Am Lindenbuck 3 • 79848 Bonndorf/Schwarzwald

Contact

Geschäftsführung

Bianca Schneider-Häder • Fachzentrum Lebensmittel, Standort Frankfurt  •Tel.: + 49 (0) 69/24 788-360 B.Schneider@DLG.org

Vorsitzende
Prof. Dr. Dietlind Hanrieder, • Hochschule Anhalt BernburgD.Hanrieder@loel.hs-anhalt.de